title
button
title
  • Head Office & Therapeutic Integration Center

    9500 Annapolis Road
    Suites B2 & B3
    Lanham, MD 20706
    Phone: (301) 850 1148
    Fax:     1 (866) 250 3233
    caregivers@renoxxgroup.com

    Therapeutic Integration Center

    12200 Plum Orchard Road
    Suite 120A
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Phone: (301) 658-1986
    Fax: 1 (866) 250 3233
    caregivers@renoxxgroup.com
Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Contact

Border

Our Contact Information

 

Role

Contact

Administrator Nkiruka Elizabeth Ucheya
301-850-1148   Ext. 1001
301-658-1968   DL
301-503-0558   Cell
nucheya@renoxxgroup.com
Autism Waiver Program Director Yvonne Wimberly
301-850-1148   Ext. 1005
301-476-1731     DL
240-988-3157   Cell
ywimberly@renoxxgroup.com
Quality Assurance Coordinator Regina Plater
301-850-1148   Ext. 1010
rplater@renoxxgroup.com
Case Manager/Onsite Supervisor Lanham TI Center Jayneen Jones
301-850-1148   Ext. 1012
301-850-7737  DL
jjones@renoxxgroup.com
Case Manager/Onsite Supervisor Silver Spring TI Center Robin Ortiz 
301-6581986
rortiz@renoxxgroup.com
Lanham TI Center Coordinator Rita Dennis
301-850-1148   Ext. 1009
301-850-7739 DL
rdennis@renoxxgroup.com
Silver Spring TI Center Coordinator  Caroline Patcha
301-6581986
cpatcha@renoxxgroup.com
Human Resources Specialist Alanna Maloney
301-850-1148   Ext. 1002
amaloney@renoxxgroup.com
Scheduling & Billing Specialist Buki Sokoya
301-850-1148 Ext. 1003
bsokoya@renoxxgroup.com
Payroll & Program Compliance Specialist Magda Ukonu
301-850-1148  Ext. 1011
mukonu@renoxxgroup.com
Assistant Case Manager Katrina Jabonete
301-850-1148  Ext. 1008
kjabonete@renoxxgroup.com
Assistant Case Manager Nemia Ladaga
301-658-1986
nladaga@renoxxgroup.com
Assistant Case Manager (Silver Spring) Darleene Clarke
301-658-1986
dclarke@renoxxgroup.com

 

Hours of Operation 

Office       Mondays – Fridays:     9.00am to 5:00pm 
Saturdays, Sundays & Holidays: The office is closed.
However, we are available for emergency servicing needs.
Please note: We are available to our clients/families 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for all emergency scheduling and servicing needs.                  

Lanham TI Center

Mondays – Fridays:     9.00am to 5:00pm

Saturday – Sunday:   10:00am to 5:00pm

(TI and Recreational Activities)

     

 Silver Spring   TI Center

Mondays – Fridays:     10.00am to 6:00pm

       Saturday – Sunday:     10:00am to 5:00pm

(TI and Recreational Activities)