title
button
title
  • Head Office & Therapeutic Integration Center

    9500 Annapolis Road
    Suites B2 & B3
    Lanham, MD 20706
    Phone: (301) 850 1148
    Fax:     1 (866) 250 3233
    caregivers@renoxxgroup.com

    Therapeutic Integration Center

    12200 Plum Orchard Road
    Suite 120A
    Silver Spring, MD 20904
    Phone: (301) 658-1986
    Fax: 1 (866) 250 3233
    caregivers@renoxxgroup.com
Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Therapeutic Integration Services (TI)

Border

Renoxx Caregivers offers Therapeutic Integration Services in two locations, Prince George’s and Montgomery County, Maryland.

Therapeutic Integration Program is to provide a balance of educational support and recreational activities, while providing a safe, nurturing and enriching environment to meet each child’s unique needs based on the child’s individualized treatment plan. Therapeutic Services provided at the TI center are:

  • Gym: motor skills, ball skills, social interaction skills,expressive and receptive communication.
  • Relaxation Therapy: self-management skills, self-awareness, and stress management skills
  • Other Areas: arts and crafts room, music and dance,media and games room, and library
  • Community Integration & Inclusion Services:outings to recreational programs and activities in the community.

Therapeutic Integration Center Locations

Prince George’s County – Lanham

9500 Annapolis Road, Suite B2 & B3, Lanham, MD 20706

Program Coordinator
Rita Dennis
Email: rdennis@renoxxgroup.com
Phone: (301) 850-1148 Fax:1 (866) 250 3233

On site Supervisors
Monaliza Fernandez
Email: mfernandez@renoxxgroup.com
Phone: (301) 850-1148 Fax:1 (866) 250 3233
Jovita Pascual
Email: jpascual@renoxxgroup.com
Phone: (301) 850-1148 Fax:1 (866) 250 3233

Montgomery County – Silver Spring

12200 Plum Orchard Rd., Suite 120A, Silver Spring, MD 20904

Program Coordinator
Caroline Patcha
Email: cpatcha@renoxxgroup.com
Phone: (301)658-1986 Fax: 1 (866) 250 3233

On site Supervisor
Robin Ortiz
Email: rortiz@renoxxgroup.com
Phone: (301)658-1986 Fax: 1 (866) 250 3233